Meet Our Team

Staff

Ashlie Bryant, Co-Founder and President
ashlieb@3SGF.org

Carrie Jacobstein, Director of Operations
carriej@3SGF.org

Heather Hoffman, Director of Education
heatherh@3SGF.org

Amanda J. Taggart, Regional Director – Central/Northern California
amandat@3SGF.org

Laurel D. Manning, Regional Director – Southern California
laurelm@3SGF.org

Sarah Consoli, Manager of Outreach
sarahs@3SGF.org

Michelle Bardini, Executive Assistant
michelleb@3SGF.org

Carolyn Oliveira, Director of Events
carolyno@3SGF.org

The Board

Steve Nolte, Chairman of the Board
Healthcare Executive, Excellence in Healthcare

Stephanie MacKean, Board Member
Manager of Strategic Alliances, California for Comcast Spotlight

Ray Bryant, Board Member
Partner, With Purpose Inc.

Allan J. Priest, Board Member
Owner/Vice President, ESI Builders

Jennifer Bulotti, Board Member
President, Stryker-Munley Group, CEO, 3 Strands Shop

Barry Davis, Board Member
Regional Managing Partner, BKD

Chad Romine, Board Member
VP of Business Development, NautilusDT

Mark McCombe, Board Member
Head of Americas and Global Head of BlackRock Alternative Investors, BlackRock

Tina Ferguson, Board Member
Owner, Face in a Book

Lauren Ackerman, Board Member
Owner, Ackerman Family Vineyards

Lisa Cohen, Board Member
Senior Supervising Producer, CNN

Michael Gelber, Board Member
CEO, The Isramworld Portfolio of Brands

You can DO SOMETHING.

It's NOT OK. You can DO SOMETHING today to combat human trafficking.

DO SOMETHING