Meet Our Team

Staff

Ashlie Bryant, Co-Founder and President
ashlieb@3SGF.org

Carrie Jacobstein, Director of Operations
carriej@3SGF.org

Heather Hoffman, Director of Education
heatherh@3SGF.org

Sarah Singh, Manager of Outreach
sarahs@3SGF.org

Megan Kuehn, Admin/Office Manager
megank@3SGF.org

Carolyn Oliveira, Director of Events
carolyno@3SGF.org

The Board

Steve Nolte, Chairman of the Board
Health Care Executive

Stephanie MacKean, Board Member
Manager of Strategic Alliances, California for Comcast Spotlight

Ray Bryant, Board Member
Partner, With Purpose Inc.

Allan J. Priest, Board Member
Owner/Vice President, ESI Builders

Jennifer Bulotti, Board Member
Owner/CEO, Modamedia Communications

Vicki S. Mead, BSN, RN, PHN, Board Member and Co-Founder
Manager of Donor Care Training, Bloodsource

 

 

 

You can DO SOMETHING.

It's NOT OK. You can DO SOMETHING today to combat human trafficking.

DO SOMETHING